Board of Trustees


Anne Blodget, President
Heath Shore
Senior Vice President
Aon Risk Services of Massachusetts (retired)

Joe Carilli, Vice-President
Hersey Shore
Attorney (retired)

Andrea Dudley, Secretary
Hersey Shore
Vice President – External Affairs
Verizon Communications (retired)

Dorothy Feldmann, Treasurer
Hersey Shore
Professor, Bentley University


Hugh Crawford
Hersey Shore

Linda Crootof,
Crescent Lake and Norwich, CT
Professor, Three Rivers Community College (retired)

Carl Crosley
Kenney Shore
Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics
SUNY Upstate Medical University (retired)

Peter Galanis
Wentworth Park and Walpole, MA
Operations Manager
Parkinson Technologies

Joan Green
Governor’s Landing and Boston, MA

Sheldon Jones,
Governor’s Shore and Wolfeboro
Attorney (retired)

Bryant ‘Corky’ Messner
Kenney Shore
Chief Executive Officer
Messner Reeves LLP, Denver, CO

Roger Murray III
Townsend Shore and Wolfeboro
Attorney, Law Offices of Roger F. Murray III

Jack O’Connell,
Wentworth Park and Londonderry, NH
Former owner, NCS (retired)

Ken Perry
North Wolfeboro
Principal K-6, GWRSD, 34 years (retired)
President, North Wolfeboro Area Association

Bob Spear (Ex-Officio)
Poplar Island
President, Lake Wentworth Association

Maggie Stier
Wolfeboro Falls
Director of Development and Engagement
Castle in the Clouds


Robert W. Cole
Executive Director

Mailing address:
The Lake Wentworth Foundation
PO Box 2235
Wolfeboro, NH 03894

35 Center St., Suite 18
Wolfeboro, NH 03894